Our specialists are available Monday – Friday 09.00 -15.00 to assist with your all your pilgrimage enquires.

DayOpening/Closing times
Monday to Friday09.00 - 15.00
Saturdays & SundaysCLOSED

 

Christmas DatesOpening/Closing Times
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December CLOSED
Friday 28th December CLOSED
Saturday 29th December CLOSED
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 09:00 -15.00
Thursday 3rd January 09:00 -15.00
Friday 4th January 09:00 -15.00