Our specialists are available Monday – Friday 09.00 -15.00 to assist with your all your pilgrimage enquires.

DayOpening/Closing times
Monday to Friday09.00 - 15.00
Saturdays & SundaysCLOSED
Christmas DatesOpening/Closing Times
Monday 23rd December 9:00 -15.00
Tuesday 24th December 9:00 -15.00
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December CLOSED
Saturday 28th December CLOSED
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th December 09:00 -15.00
Tuesday 31st December 09:00 -15.00
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 09:00 -15.00
Friday 3rd January 09:00 -15.00
Saturday 4th January CLOSED